Imlookin4luv69: looking for a best friend and sole mate
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Vancouver, Washington
49 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
Imlookin4luv69 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Window builder

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am a 42 year old single man. I have a 17 year old son that is with me part time, I love him very much. So I hope that whoever I meet enjoys kids and has an understanding of them. I enjoy outdoor activities, such as golfing, horseshoes, playing with my dogs (I have two of them)fishing, and camping, I like a good movie here and there, playing pool with some good friends, and meeting new people. If any of this interests you then give me a hello, I would love to talk on here a little and then if we are both comfortable maybe meet sometime. I am looking for my sole mate, but I also want that woman to be my best friend as well.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well I think after getting to know each other through chatting then maybe meet up for coffee and a possible movie, really it's not completely up to me there will be the consideration of your ideas as well. I am up for anything simple that has to do with a great conversation. The second date ... if we both enjoyed the first would be dinner of your choice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Imlookin4luv69 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:26 and 42.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps