lonewolv38: no strings just fun
Smokes Often with Average body type
Allentown, Pennsylvania
50 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
lonewolv38 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
upfront an foremost ive a 12 yr old daughter, she means alot to me.figured id bring that right straight out front right off.She also lives with me, full time.some say im a lilbit witty,some say im not.me it dont bother me either way. i'm laidback somewhat,but not a couch potato. im looking for a woman that enjoys walks,camping,fishing and the great outdoors, such as just going for a drive bound for were ever we end up.someone that isnt scared of getting her hands dirty.enjoys simple things in life.but also a vixen behind closed doors.great in jeans an a skirt.not overbearing attitude,likes to walk beside me an not front or back of me.now if you made it this far either ive got you laughing your a*** off at me or your intrested in me, well the intimate encounter gig, well if it happens it happens, i like getting to know people better before anything happens,but it doesnt mean im not up for a great relationship with a great woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
couple drinks in a public place to ease the awkwardness,then out to a movie, or nice quiet resturant for a nice dinner,then a drive to a place i know to watch the sunrise if the weather permits,an she feels comfortable with me, maybe snuggle if its cold or just converse untill it was time to go.it would depend on the situation at the time.an what she would also like to do.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lonewolv38 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States