Bellabina: Looking for Open Minded Easy Going Man
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Elmwood park, Illinois
40 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
Bellabina anything.
Some college
Radiologic Technologist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh. Humor can help any situation. I am looking for someon who can make me laugh and that I can share fun with. I have recently made a few changes in my life, lost wight, become active, living The Secret, following A New Earth, and ending a long-term relationship. I do not want to waste any more time and I am trying to enjoy each moment and each day to its fullest. I am definately interested in someone who feels the same way. I am open to new expiriences, in fact I want to try everything! Who doesn't? I work hard and when I leave work, I am ready to start living. I want someone to live life and start a fmily with. If you feel the same, I would love to get to know you. (I will post a photo soon)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love to expirience something new while getting to know you. Maybe a new restaurant, museum, outdoor exhibit, or even a new movie. I would love to get lunch or dinner and then spend some time outdoors with you. Maybe a walk on the Lakefront or around town. It would be great to do something fun and share some laughs. I am up for anything so long as we are able to get to know each other.