springdreamer: Looking for a relationship, not a hook-up
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Kamloops, British Columbia
45 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
springdreamer is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
writer/facilitator/dog trainer

Sun Peaks July 2015

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Thanks for stopping by my profile. :)

I'd like to meet someone new. I'm not necessarily looking for a relationship (content with my life), but if I found the right guy, I'd settle down happily. In the meantime, it'd be nice to share a bottle of wine and some laughs.

My lifestyle is pretty low-key. I'm a homebody for the most part, although sometimes I like to hit the town. I love live music, wherever it is.

Learning is important to me; I've got enormous curiosity for everything under the sun. I love lively conversation (doesn't that sound so much more fun than debating? lol). I read a lot - fiction, non-fiction, the sides of cereal boxes, the yellow pages when I'm desperate. I balance this out with more tv than I like to admit.

I can't have children, although I like kids and usually get along well with them.

I believe that emotional and intellectual attraction are as important as physical attraction.

If you're still reading this, thanks! If you'd like to know more, I'm a pretty open book. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something with no pressure - coffee or drinks so neither of us feels awkward, if we don't hit it off. And I'd want to be able to talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to springdreamer you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 55