everybodyssweetheart: friends with xtras maybe
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Erie, Pennsylvania
52 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
everybodyssweetheart anything.
High school
childcare provider

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hey everybody, here i am again. thought i found someone i wanted to spend time with, and once again got conked on the head. lets be real here, we are all just looking to date and have a good time and maybe something great will come of it. but for now all im looking for is someone to spend time with. someone to hangout with, go to dinner, a movie, and maybe if it all works out as friends to be intimate with. if this is you, and you want to explore with me. you know what to do. write me. thats all it takes.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
someplace quiet so we can chat. dinner, a movie. and then let your mind run wild.

Mail Settings
To send a message to everybodyssweetheart you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps