blue_coconut_2001: Lonely ex-south african longing home!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Tropical north, Queensland
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
blue_coconut_2001 anything.
New Employee Trainer

I am Seeking a Man For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Ok i am not boastfull so this is hard. I am a ex South african and i am so longing to talk to someone who is at the same level im at. Some aussies my age are so immature and didn't grow up as mature as i know south africans do. i love having a good time and alsways have one when im with someone or even by myself. I love to laugh and making people laugh. I speak Afrikaans and i am always happy. I work at KFC and am a trainer. I would love to meet you so please feel free to drop me a line!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date...ohhh umm. Because of my strong morals i dont believe in sex before marraige and preferably dont like kissing on the first date. I been told im a great kisser and i love cuddeling and stuff like that. Can be naughty but i am a good girl who just wants to hang out with someone who respects me and who i can respect also. first date... anything really from movies to skating to just going uptown and stuff.. im easy going aslong as it is with someone i like its all cool!

Get the POF Mobile Apps