whirlwend: Looking for funny conversation
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Astoria, New York
44 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Virgo
whirlwend anything.
Bachelors Degree
Technical Project Manager for a Web Design Agency

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for someone who has a balance...
- staying in and going out
- eating right and not caring every once in a while if we eat crap
- caring about the details, but not getting stressed over them
- stays in touch with friends, but isn't consumed by their cell phone/blackberry/iPhone
- listens and talks
- likes to travel to far away places but enjoys the everyday surroundings
- likes to have the cheapest pizza in New York and also goes out for expensive dinners once in a while
- knows when to not spend the money and knows when the money is worth the quality
- knows that a girl is complicated and required attention, but still knows she's able to take care of herself

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take your pick:
- cup of tea and dessert at Takashimaya on 5th Ave. on a Saturday afternoon
- a beer or three at the Brooklyn Brewery in Williamsburg
- pizza at you favorite pizza place, wherever that is in the city
- a walk through an exhibit at MoMA on a free Friday night
- pizza and a root beer in Forest Hills at Nick's
- attend a book club night at the Tenement Museum in the Lower East Side
- church at 10am on Sunday
- a beer at Puck Fair in SoHo after work
- Fish & Chips at A Salt & Battery in the West Village
- A walk through Central Park
- The Guggenheim for some wigged-out exhibit
- Ice Cream at the Brooklyn Ice Cream Factory
- Junior's in Brooklyn for dinner

Get the POF Mobile Apps