AR1983: HI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ft worth, Texas
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
AR1983 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Bachelors Degree
Healthcare analyst

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Dog  

About Me
1. Talk about your hobbies.
My hobbies include; long distance running, trail running, biking, all sports- loving that my Mavs got a ring, travel- planning a trip to SE Asia and last year went to Chile and Argentina

2. Talk about your goals/aspirations
I have lots of goals... 1) would love to own my own business 2)I want to go to every continent 3) climb mt. Kilimanjaro 4) run a marathon in every state- I have done 20 so far 5) have a family

3. Talk about yourself and what makes you unique.
I can't say no to a challenge, I run ultra marathons and I do it for the challenge. I like the dallas mavericks, texas rangers, dallas cowboys, and even those lowly dallas stars. try to go to a bunch of ranger games. I went to game 4 of the finals and game 2 of the western finals, both were wins! I'm extremely outgoing and can adjust to any situation. Love to travel and see new things, meet new people, learn about new places. I am a Chiver. I have 4 sisters and we are all really close. I am planning a trip to SE Asia hopefully THIS september...

4.Your taste in music
Way to much stuff to list!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am up for anything, heard about Urban Air in Southlake, it's a huge room with trampoline floors! Now that sounds fun, let's try it out..