marty29403: Christian man seeks christian woman
Smokes Often with Average body type
Charleston, South Carolina
60 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
marty29403 is looking for a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a man's man able to walk with paupers or kings. I'm God's man able to pray a prayer list twice a day and still say grace at a public restaurant without the least bit of reservation. I am as comfortable in a tie as I am in shorts, and, as comfortable in a tux as I am in jeans. I have a great love for humanity and I'm as compassionate as I am humble. By all secular standards I'm intelligent and by all southern standards a gentleman. I'm looking for a vivacious woman of God. Someone as intelligent as she is sexy (wrinkles don't count) and as caring as she is unpretentous. I play classical piano and harp, so, I would like someone who likes classical music or sings. I enjoy old movies (I watch mostly TCM) and listen to NPR. A bit of a movie goer, I also like to go to plays and operas.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think meeting for coffee would be first on each of our agendas.

Get the POF Mobile Apps