M3cam: Let's go out, and see what happens :)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ogden, Utah
34 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
M3cam anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hey there, how are you? I'm doing great, hope you are too. Just a bit about myself. I've been living here in Utah for the past 15 years or so. I was born in Austin, TX. My Dad was in the military and this was our last stop. If you ask me, I like it here. Good people and good opportunity. I have a 5 year old son, who is just full of life! Awesome! :) As for my interests. I enjoy so many things, it's hard to say them all. Some are: working out, playing sports, dining out, movies and just hanging out with fun people. Also, trying new things is always a blast! I'm an energetic, fun easy guy to get along with. Always lookin to play jokes (watch out). If you want hang out and see what happens drop me a line. Thanks 4 lookin!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date I'd like it to be something exciting & memorable. Skydiving? Maybe start with indoor skydiving :). I'm all for the traditional dining out and movie. But not for a fist date. Or try a new restaurant or food we've never had before. Also, maybe even take a walk just so we have a chance to talk and learn a bit about each other. Can't talk much in movies :).

Get the POF Mobile Apps