sparksnshadows: hope in our hearts...bricks in our hands
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Hamilton, Ontario
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
sparksnshadows wants to date but nothing serious.
Masters Degree

Dreads are gone...sad face.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
"the only true currency in this bankrupt world is what we share with someone else when we're uncool."

I just recently moved to Hamilton to start my doctorate in September. Academia is a big part of my life and I love every minute of it! Research, reading and writing is how I spend my days. I am goal-oriented; I know what I want in life and I'm set on achieving it. I am (com)passionate, creative, honest, independent and an opinionated person willing to discuss anything. Intellectually-challenging conversations are welcomed! Unfortunately, being engulfed in academia tends to limit my social life. So I'm here looking to make some new friends in the area and ideally someone to spend some quality time with.

If you're into board games, going for a bike ride, walk or hike, thrifting, or you just have something interesting to say, definitely give me a shout :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to sparksnshadows you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps