Megs181: Laughing at the absurdities in life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kilgore, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Scorpio
Megs181 is actively seeking a relationship.
Masters Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Meghan
I'm a 35 year old woman who likes to play as hard as I work. I chose to pursue a career in theatre so I've grown to really like Bud Light and Ramen but have upgraded to craft beer and macaroni and cheese since becoming a college instructor (I will always have a weak spot for my Bud Light but not so much the Ramen). I love being outside during the cooler months here in Texas. I love camping, fishing, hiking, and recently playing in the snow. I'm originally from Georgia but moved to Texas to teach and because the state is generally awesome. Being in the theatre profession, I love seeing a live show or a great movie but most times there's just nothing better than sitting around a good bonfire with a beer and enjoying company. I'm looking for someone who shares my passion for life and someone who also wants a laughing partner.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Really anything where we can get to know each other. Coffee is always good (especially when a nun in hiking boots shows up at the same coffee shop). I also enjoy those small dive bars that you don't have to shout to the person 2 feet away from you. Movies are usually a bad idea because you can't talk when someone is getting blown's just not polite.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Megs181 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75