RestlessOutdoors: Looking for something real!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Appleton, Wisconsin
Details
35 year old Male, 6' 5" (196cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
RestlessOutdoors is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Machine Operator







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Jeremiah
Hello, nice to meet you.

my name is Jeremiah, I am a God Fearing man who is strong in his believes and I am in search of the same. I am loyal, kind, careing, giving and honesty. Which are all the qualities I'm searching for. So if your still with me then here is a little about me.

I love nature the outdoors is my passion; I'm the type of guy that would rather be in the woods enjoying Gods creation then in the concrete Jungle they call a city. I enjoy Hunting, Fishing, Gardening, cooking, Four Wheeling, Snowmobiling and working out are all things I enjoy doing. I'm a bigger guy but I can keep up.

Well I have lived in Appleton almost my entire life. However I like to think I grew up in northern Wisconsin. I have spent a lot of time up at the cabin since I was young. Two of my favorite things to do for fun while I am up north is star gaze and the other if it is raining watching thunder storms at night, you can't beat the stars and the view in Northern Wisconsin sky.

Luke 8:4-15 tell me what you think? I am a big believer in we reap what we sow. email me if you want to know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's talk and get to know each other and from there who knows.


Mail Settings
To send a message to RestlessOutdoors you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:20 and 33.