EELS: I'm not gonna lie just so you'll like me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
London, Ontario
37 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
EELS anything.
Some University
musician/slave to the man

Singing my heart out!

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
For those who have not seen it yet, rent it.That headline was a qoute was from "Shaun of the Dead".
Head trips are no fun, EGO's suck and SNOBS need NOT apply!!!!!!!
Likes: Music, music, and more music.I play the drums in a great band called "The Roybendoybens". Check it out at:
As well as being a songwriter myself. I love to luagh so I hope you do too.
I dig the outdoors and indoors (especialy in the winter,as I have a hard time retaining body heat due to my low body fat%).
I quite enjoy reading. I've read:
"We" Yevgeny Zamyatin (Best book I have ever read!)
"Hitch Hikers Guide to the Galaxy" by Douglas Adams(not sci-fi. I dislike the term. It is one of most beautiful and creative of the genres)
"Guerilla Warfare" by Ernesto "Che" Guevara
"The Divine Comedy" by Dante
"Hagakure" Yamamotto(book of the Samurai)
The "Kama Sutra" (not just the sexual positions section, but all seven of the Sutra
Any books on spirituality and growth in general.
Currently devouring: "Voltair's **stards: The dictatorship of reason in the west" by John Raulston Sau

I have a lot of the qualities that most women look for; passionate, ambition, humour, compassionate. I am a lot of fun to have around and with an easygoin, laid-back personality
Dislike: Ignorence and stupidity (yes there is a differnece).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's make it creative and innovative.Tailored more toward the woman in question.