DiverAngelo: Sweet guy not afraid of commitment
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Hollywood, Florida
39 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
DiverAngelo anything.
PC Technician / Network Admin

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Most of my hobbies rotate around water. I am such a water baby. I love Scuba diving, fishing, boating, etc. I also love football. I am also a big time animal lover.

Well I love water. I sometimes think that I am more comfortable in the water than on land. As for my personality, I am kind of shy at first but after a while I tend to open up and the real me comes out. I am kind of a weird guy. My sense of humor is incredibly off the wall and sarcastic. I have also been told that I am one of the nicest guys around.

I am looking for a long term relationship mostly but I am always looking for new friends as well. My ideal partner would be someone who is not afriad to be themselves and act a little foolish sometimes. Foolishness makes things fun. I enjoy the smaller details in life and my ideal partner should as well. Well if you'd like to know anymore, just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ideally the location or setting doesn't really matter. My ideal date has to do more with connection and communication. If the connection between me and the other person is there, what we are doing doesn't really matter.

Get the POF Mobile Apps