lillian1: Just Curious!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
London west, UK
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Black, Capricorn
lillian1 anything.
High school

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I came from East Africa and been studying/working in London for past three years.
I would like to meet some one with similar interest to mine for friendship.
Although my long time goal is to become a rich woman someday -;) I am very much into simple things in life. I love life ingeneral and what it has to offer. I have great love and admire for nature and animals and cant get enough of countryside. I am also into music,cinema and art.

Sorry but I only reply if you have a picture up here or if you willing to send one and you MUST live in London.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First Date.....humm I think it all depends on the circumstances and also depends on the person you are dating (what they like to do)

I prefer rather quite/relaxing environment so we both take time to talk and get to know each other. Take a trip to the countryside would be great or to the nearest park?

It could be anywhere but as long as it has that nice and relaxing environment so two people can hear each other talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to lillian1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 40.