Jethro_Bodine
Age: 37
Hang Out
Stevo111101
Age: 35
Hang Out
DJA1978
Age: 39
Dating
ELLISDRIVE: CLICK THIS FN PROFILE!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
That town, British Columbia
Details
38 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
ELLISDRIVE isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Daredevil
Profession
Very Awesome







I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Bald Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About have one
So I've been married a lng time. We've recently been exploring poly and flirting with the idea of expanding our boundaries and opening up our relationship - possibly flirting with you too.
this doesn't mean a big sexual free for all! This does mean a LOT of communication, great convos with some new and interesting and cool people, possibly building new friendships and relationships with those of you that (gasp!) share some our same interests and can respect the need for open conversation, boundaries, and a little discretion in this small town...

Ummm ya, I like things - and stuff
like long walks on the beach, UFC and douching.
Totally kidding - not a fan of UFC but I do like hockey :)
Walks along the riverbank are all right too.

I appreciate good grammar but I'm also a white (Canadian sh*tmix actually) trash, fun tote'n, thing shooting, truck drivin, wood choppin' chicken raisen' hippy redneck too!

Let's have a conversation...

PS, probably a good idea for you if you actually take the time to look me up and read my profile before (or at least after) you click the "wants to meet me" button.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meh, we'll know. You know we'll know.
We can meet and, within the first few moments, we'll know if it's on or not.
The possibilities are potentially boundless.





Get the POF Mobile Apps