cherokee19: looking for open hearted loving person
Smokes Often with Average body type
Trenton, New Jersey
54 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
cherokee19 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
im new to this, im looking for a sweet warm loving, woman, willing to chat, email, and get to know me, and we could date, and maybe start relationship. no head games, lies or pretense. like beach, camping, and outdoor things, enjoy parks, and watching the stars with someone special. love animals, and total honest and open trustworthy person. someone not afraid to share intimate and emotional feelings with each other

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
first meeting should be in diner or coffee shop. where we could sit and chat comfortably, and get to know each other. and then may be take a walk under the stars, and find out each other's likes and dislikes, and what makes each other tick, and laugh, or upset. taking time to get to know one another, first starts the bases for a long rewarding relationship, with strength, honesty, and trust as the foundation, to me , thats what brings two people closer together, is being able to openly share ones thoughts and understand and respect the times when things aren't going so well, but be there when they need you.

Get the POF Mobile Apps