WYSIWYG1980: Que Pasa
Smokes Often with Average body type
The house next 2 yours, Florida
37 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
WYSIWYG1980 anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, everyone I live around the Daytona Area and was looking to try and meet some new people in Fl. I'm a laid back type of guy that is looking for the same in a woman. I'm originally from Connecticut and have been living here for almost a year. I do construction for a living and due to my work I don't get to meet me many people. HMMM, it's not easy describing yourself. I'm a shy type of guy at first, quiet by nature but I do warm up. I like to go out and see new things, and visit new areas. I DON'T club. It's not that I don't like it, I just can't dance. I love Pool and love a woman who can hold her own on the table. I like to read and have recently sparked an interest in Import Cars. I don't really care for politics and don't wish to hear it. No disrespect to those of you that do, just not my cup of tea.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
HMMM, 1st date. How about Burger King and Blockbuster?
A nice dinner would be something and then maybe a drink, if the weather and location permits, a nice walk on the beach.

Get the POF Mobile Apps