gottabfunny2: Destiny....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dallas, Texas
56 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
gottabfunny2 is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Mortgage Industry - Hair Stylist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to laugh,
like to joke around and can be the butt of a joke.
And I have a very dry sense of humor.
I always have a smile on my face.
I have a positive attitude and prefer my man to be likewise.

I have 1 dog and 1 cat and have a soft spot for All Animals.

I have been a hair stylist for over 25 years and continue to do hair as well as my
Monday - Friday 11-8 Job which is in the mortgage business.

I have been a creative person all my life in many different mediums.

I like to shoot pool, play poker or any kind of group activity type of games.

Since I was a child I long to know the "Why's" of the world.
So I do research things of interest to me.

I like men who like to talk about things and are not limited to what they can talk about.

I love riding on the back of a motorcycle, going out on the lake or the ocean.
I love the water... I also love nature.

But if you don't have a motorcycle that's o.k.
I'm not seeking one specific type of man.

Im seeking someone who gets me or wants to.

Staying at home with someone special and cooking dinner together would be just as much fun as going out.

Something very important to me, is my close relationship with GOD.
I would like to find a man who also has a close relationship with GOD as well, that's most important to me.

I'm Jewish by birth, but in 2004 I was baptized and converted to Christianity,
and have been attending a small wonderful church since and I am active with my church.

What I am looking for in a relationship:

His is my best friend.

He has a desire to be loved and be in love.

He's not afraid to to chances with his heart.
Support each others needs emotional, physical and spiritual.

I am seeking a man who has a relationship with God.

He's honest with himself and others.

He is Trustworthy.

He will always try to Communicate and not bottle stuff up inside.

He can Compromise and has a natural Compassion for people.

He is Patient.

He's affectionate with giving and receiving.

He's willing to Express his view points and feelings and not afraid to disagree.

He can admit when he is wrong.

He has Character.

He supports me in my dreams and desires as I would his.

He wants to make me feel special as I do for him.

He makes me feel safe.

He has Ambition, but is also aware of balance.

He is a considerate man.

He has faith in God, all things and us.

He loves to laugh, and has a dry sense of humor.

He would help a friend in need, but able to know who his friends are and who are not.

He would always make time for quality us time.

He would do little sweet things just because. As I like to also do for him.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile.

Good Luck on your search and Be Blessed

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I like to meet for the first time at a coffee shop or somewhere mutually decided, but always in public surrounding for the first date.
Somewhere were we can chat and get to know each other.
It's one thing chatting and talking on the phone.
But the face to face meeting is the tell all. So if you are displaying old photo's or not being truthful with yourself or me, I would prefer people who do and are.

Bottom line you got to like yourself before someone else can.

Mail Settings
To send a message to gottabfunny2 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:38 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married