Crzygrl_79: ppssttt....excuse me !!
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Surrey, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
Crzygrl_79 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
Baker







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Me
Hey you...

Need something good to read???

I'M the girl that:
loves - music, art, sports, having a good time, talking/listening, going for walks, lives for the moment and who wants to make you smile. I'm also a bbw...so if you're not into girls with some meat on them, just keep fishing.
As well, I have a little boy in my life that's amazing. I like to put this info out there right away, so that you're not surprised why I can't go out every weekend.

YOU'RE the one that wants all of this and is willing to meet me halfway!!!

OH - this isn't you?!?! shame....keep looking then - good luck!

Just a side note, I'm looking for someone to walk beside me...not try and take over or stand too far behind. Players need not apply !! (yes, they're on this site!!)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The First Date:
If I was the one who asked you out, I would hand you three envelopes in which you would pick one. In this envelope is an idea of something we could do. If you didn't like this idea, I could possibly be persuaded to let you pick another envelope.
If all goes well, the date would end with a warm hug in hopes for another date to come.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Crzygrl_79 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75



Get the POF Mobile Apps