shallwedance05: Dance Through the Rough Stuff
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San antonio, Texas
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Hispanic, Aries
shallwedance05 anything.
Law Enforcement

User has private images

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am Mom to a 23 yr old son. I am in law enforcement and really enjoy my job. I can be serious when I need to be but also try to laugh as much as possible. I try to enjoy what life has to offer. I absolutely love dancing, it's part of what makes me who I am. I would like very much to meet someone who likes to dance as well. I enjoy country, tejano, latin (salsa,etc..), or anything that has a beat. I go to the gym as often as possible, but am easily sidetracked. I also like to play volleyball from time to time. I enjoy watching sports, in person or on tv. I enjoy spending time with my family which we do alot. I enjoy going places at the spur of the moment as well as planned trips or getaways. I like to go to the movies, see musicals, plays and even like the symphony. I love Fiesta week, and any other outdoor festivities SA has to offer. I am not much for the camping thing unless it is a cabin by the lake w/all the amenities .
I try not to judge people because I believe we all make mistakes and shouldn't hold that against others. I am honest and sincere, enjoy affection given and taken. I DON'T LIKE BEING LIED TO. I don't see a reason for it. A white lie now and then may be harmless but the outright lies only cause harm. I would like to meet someone who enjoys spending time with me but also understands alone time. I think we all need a little space now and then. I have my son and really don't expect to have any more children but I don't mind if he has children. I like kids, I work with them daily. I would like to meet someone I can have a good conversation with as well as a good time and someone who has some similarites.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Meet in a public setting, such as: Chili's, Spaghetti Warehouse, TGIFridays, Gringo's, or any restaurant that we can also have a few drinks at. If we continue the date than maybe end it with a night of Dancing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to shallwedance05 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 44.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps