wolfguy: Let's get together
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Bergenfield, New Jersey
53 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Gemini
wolfguy wants to date but nothing serious.
High school
Night Owl
I have a job

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello ladies. I'm looking for a woman to hang out and go places with. I'm bored on the weekends and nights that i'm not working and it's no fun going places alone. I am single, caring, trust worthy, have a job, and "too" honest,also never married and no kids that i know of. I would prefer women average,athletic or thin, size and any height(i'm flexable)and I got a great sence of humor.I like to do alot of things hiking,cruising to no place special, off roading, camping, roller skating, playing pool, Horseback riding, cruising ,it's just no fun doing it alone...If something comes out of this great, if not you got a good friend to hang out with...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Well it could be anything from a coffee,tea or lattie to a romantic dinner or just a bottle of soda or water in a relaxing atmosphere... Whatever we would feel most comfy doing together..

Get the POF Mobile Apps