friendofbuzz: Where Have All the Hippies Gone?
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Owensboro, Kentucky
65 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Other
Caucasian, Sagittarius
friendofbuzz is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
I'm a old-time hippie lady, circa 1969. I've tried to maintain those same values and eccentricites! I'm retired from Social Work after 25 yrs. I love to travel, and especially love the American West. I love to drive; it's a big part of my enjoying the trip (but could learn to share). I think of myself as an honest, caring individual, and do try to live by the Golden Rule. I do think of myself as spiritual/perplexed. I love humor and think humor is vital in Life. I'd love to find someone with similar qualities.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Long talks, to get to know each other better. Maybe to a nice cafe or coffee shop. A walk in the park is always nice.

Mail Settings
To send a message to friendofbuzz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 62.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be married