megs74: Canucks Fans Please :)
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
Delta, British Columbia
43 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
megs74 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi there, I'm Megan. I live in Delta, BC and I'm 40 years old. It's crucial that you like hockey especially the canucks as most times I'll be watchin the game with a few beers. I love horror movies and anything gross and creepy. I'm looking for friends first and see what happens which is normal i think.Eventually want to find "the one" for me but I know it takes getting to know eachother first. I like 80's and 90's hair bands alot, Def Leppard, Bad Company, Glass Tiger....yes an 80s chick. Animals are a huge part of my life and I have a zero tolerance for anyone who abuses or neglects them. I don't particularily have a "type" of guy i go for, but I do please ask that u have hair...not my type for bald or shaved. I like to be around others who are outgoing, sarcastic, talkative and not shy. I'm always the one making people laugh...usually at me but thats cool lol. I'm easily amused and find almost everything to be funny so i'm usually laughing. I have a bubbly yet feisty attitude(the Irish in me). I'm very blunt, sarcastic and i guess you might say somewhat politically incorrect so i'm certainly not for the easily offended. The spunky girl I suppose :) I'm very easy to get along with i just ask that if you contact me please have something to say. Drop me a line if you think we'd get along. Have great day! Oh, and please no pot smoking burnouts. Dont care if u smoke it just be normal about it. Im actually on here to find someone non flakey who is real. NO hookups or sexting please. Some of u guys are simply ridiculous! Best of luck to u all :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks somewhere. Sorry but meeting for coffee is so lame.

Mail Settings
To send a message to megs74 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:32 and 41.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.