Zakyrie: Adorkable Adventurer
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Beaverton, Oregon
29 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
Zakyrie is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Warehouse Shipping Manager

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
"If you're not laughing, you're not living."

Adventurous, music lover, giggler, direct, reliable, health nut, animal lover, silly and optimistic.

I will be the most annoyingly cheerful and adorkable person you have ever met. Apparently I'm shy at first, but you can tell when I warm up, I start to make witty comments and snarky remarks.

If you can make me laugh I'll melt in your hands. Laughter is the fuel to my fire and a genuine smile will catch me hook, line and sinker.

I play the cello, guitar, piano and a bit of violin. Music isn't my main passion anymore, but I listen to it all the time. In the car, at the gym or at work. I don't really care what it is as long as it's upbeat. I listen to top 40's stuff when I miss San Diego or I'm feeling particularly sexy/playful. Indie at work mostly, just because that's what my co-worker listens to. Dubstep in the car or when I'm working on art work. And metal when I work out or I'm driving.

I love my job, my car, my dog, school, being active and my friends. I am returning to school in the fall to continue to study one of my many passions, nutrition and eventually Naturopathic medicine or possibly Graphic/Web Design/Development. I'm a tinkerer. I love to know how things work and am a sponge for knowledge. I hope you share the same trait or are a good conversationalist, otherwise I will quickly become bored.

I love to be active or busy. It's hard to get me to sit still at home. Unless it's a dreary day or we're playing video games. Although sometimes cuddling on the couch is awesome.

I don't watch TV or movies a lot, but when I do it's usually South Park, Family Guy, Futurama, American Dad or Merlin (BBC). As for movies I love hunkering down to a good horror. Whether it's post-apocalyptic, zombies, or B rated horror that's just for laughs... it's my favorite genre. I also LOVE martial arts movies or any action film that shows a good amount of EFFORT and training put into it, not so much special effects and explosions. lol (Though Shoot em Up was AWESOME)

Lastly... I'm a bit of a nerd. Used to play D&D (I miss it a lot) and MtG (getting back into it). Video games are a decent part of my life. From Mass Effect to Smash Bros.; Amnesia to Pokemon. Currently I've been playing a lot of LoL. Mind you, I play maybe 8 hours a week if that. I enjoy watching them being played more than playing sometimes. :P

Also, I have unhealthy addictions to: no sugar ice cream, peanut butter, greek yogurt, emotes, learning new languages, running, vitamins and the sauna.

So, if you like video games, sports or wandering around aimlessly and talking I'm your girl. I don't much mind what specific video games or sports (though I prefer high speed over anything, so no golf or baseball), just let me be a dude for a bit and teach me about your interests. It lets me know that you're interested in me being in your life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go out and play pool, talk over coffee, wander Saturday Market. Just don't take me out to the movies. It's unoriginal and doesn't allow for interaction.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Zakyrie you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 25.
Lives in United States
Must not be married