NJDigi777: Bit shy, lookn 4 real ladies, no bot/other sites
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Elmwood park, New Jersey
Details
33 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
NJDigi777 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Techie
Profession
Computer Specialist


dating
Lol, few scotchs got me :P






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Lucas
***Please don't hmu, if you just lookin for a sugar daddy/$$ hand out. Will not verify age, on 3rd party site. No F A S T H U M P either! We can talk right here or meet in public place. Msg me or respond to my PM or scratch =). And please dont be rude about a hey/hi msg; cause you could easily reply you're not interested or ask for deeper convo. Too much time wasted with the fake female profiles here.*** Sorry not interested in Blacks/African Americans

I work in IT, for schools districts, enjoy watching NFL football #CowboysNation (Giants fans welcome, since opposites attract ;P) NHL hockey #RangersNation, NCAA March Madness basketball, World Cup soccer, etc.

Music I enjoy: Deep Bass, EDM, Techno, House, Old Rap/Hip Hop. Love the Harry Potter series, WWE wrestling (deal with it =P) and going to the Beach (but rarely went the last couple years). I do play some PS4, Xbox X or PC at times.

I know what I want in life; and it's a female: that wants to grow together, get a house, married, have kids, even further their education, travel together etc. Im open to just FWB for the time being too.

I love the idea of being a family man, but seems most women are looking for a sugar daddy or a baby sitter nowadays...Talk to me and lets get to know each other! Chivalrous, Hopeless romantic


Mail Settings
To send a message to NJDigi777 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:25 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps