mavericks#1: looking for a fun man who wants 0 drama
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Wylie, Texas
36 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
mavericks#1 anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am a 24 yr old white single mom who had no drama and wants to keep it that way. I enjoy a very wide variety of things and am almost willing to try everything once. I do have a lil boy whos 1 yr old and hes my world. I need a man who understands that things happened and who would love my baby all the same. I like anything to do with basketball, I love raquetball, going for walks, I love to travel tho I don't do much of that these days. I would like a God-fearing man who can keep life in perspective sometimes and I love to laugh and silly things or funny things. I am known for my crazy laugh and how I can almost always laugh in a bad situation and find the best out of it. I have a very true heart and I like to take care of my man as long as he reciporcates. I am a pretty positive person and I am not shallow. I have a good outlook on life and believe that there is someone out there for everyone.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really would depend because I can enjoy the off the wall crazy first date or I can put on my heels and dress up for a romantic date. I like sporting events and roller coasters but, at the same time I could be down for a little quiet romantic candle-lit dinner and a movie