blueis53: Looking for laughter
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Roxboro, North Carolina
65 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Leo
blueis53 anything.
Production Graphics

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Does anyone out there know how to really describe yourself? If you do, then you must be the perfect writer. So here goes. I am 5'2 with eyes a blue. I have been a widow for 2 years. I lost the best man that I ever had. Its time for me to move on. I am looking for someone who is honest and sincere. I believe in telling it like it is. If you are not an honest person, please don't contact me. I don't have time for games. I have four grandchildren that I adore. 3 granddaughters and 1 grandson. I am a happy-go-lucky gal. I love life. Have been through a lot in 53 years. So if you are looking for someone who could adore you, then give me a try.:bye

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date I love going to movies. I would like to go out for a romantic dinner first at a steakhouse in a private section so we could talk and get to know each other on a personal level. Sometimes meeting a person for the first time you have to get rid of some of the butterflies first. Then after our meal and conservation we could go watch a romantic or comedy movie. And I could imagine us holding hands while watching the movie.

Gifts Received