stphjhns: !!you think you can keep up with this!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Guilford, Connecticut
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
stphjhns anything.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Profession
Propetry Investor







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am a very fun and easy to get along with kind of guy. I enjoy the finer things in life, like fine dinning, jewelry, colognes, sports cars, cuff links, motorcycles, and getting dressed up. I love girls that like themselves and enjoy being pretty. I like to go out to a club or bar where we can have a couple drinks and then dance our butts off all night long. I also like to stay in and watch a movie on the couch, just the two of us, or sitting in the hot tub talking and getting lost with each other under the stars. I am very respectful to everyone. I treat people the way I would like to be treated. If you treat me right I'll treat you like a queen.
I am a very loving person and when you are with me you know it. I love nightlife and going out to dinner and any reason to get dressed up. I also enjoy cooking. I have my bachelors degree in Food Service Entrepreneurship, that's two years culinary arts and two years entrepreneurship. I have lots of recipes. My job is Property Investment. That is kinda like that show flip that house.
I also really enjoy motorcycle rides in the summer, long rides through old ct and stopping somewhere for lunch or to hang out is really awesome. I also like working out. I like going to the gym or doing yoga, hiking, or kayaking,or snowboarding/skiing. Camping is also awesome, BBQ's are the best I have them all summer. I do most of the cooking everyone is always welcome the more family/friends the better.
I'm looking for a girl who's personality will reflect mine, someone who is loving and caring and is always willing to have a good time. If your interested message me just to talk and we'll take it from there.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
That depends on the girl I meet, coffee, mini golf & ice cream, dinner, go carts then drinks you knows fun stuff.





Get the POF Mobile Apps