biglo: Looking for something real
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Rochester, New York
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
biglo anything.
Bachelors Degree
IT Support Technician

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi everyone, I'm Milo!

I moved to Goodman street recently and am near Monroe Ave and the city. I have been in Rochester for four years and am trying to branch out socially, so I moved downtown. Recently getting over a friendship with a girl that didn't work out to be more than that, so I'm trying to get back into the swing of things.

How to describe me? I'm pretty eclectic and don't really fit any sort of stereotype, I'm an intellectual, jock, nerd, hippy, hick, goofball, hanydman, and ultimately mellow person.

I'm also a bit of a hopeless romantic; confident, responsible and stable person.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the other parties interest. I wouldn't mind doing something outdoorsy or physical like hiking or going to a gym (I got to Premier in Webster), hitting a bar or restaurant, dining in (yes, as an added bonus, I cook, and well I might add). I just like doing things where I'd have the opportunity to get to know a person better.

I'm really open minded and like to try new things, even if I don't think something will be fun, or if it will embarrass the hell out of me.

I'm trying to meet new people here. I'll be honest, I'm hoping that friendships turn to something more, and wouldn't mind a fling either, but am really searching and hoping for something that will last.