Age: 38
Long Term
Ocgirlie007: Looking for you
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Orange, California
38 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Ocgirlie007 anything.
Hair dresser and Ace Hardware

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well I'm not to great at this but, here it goes.... I'm a hair dresser and makeup artist that is a tomboy at heart.I also work about 50 hours a week at Ace Hardware and I love that job too. I'm always up for trying new things. The kind of guy that I would like to meet would be someone that is not only my best friend but, my lover too. I love guys that can make me laugh, that are smart (but, not so smart that they are a know it all haha), and know what they want in life. I'm the kind of gal that likes to go out and shoot pool or just say home and make dinner and watch a good movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmmmm first date...... I'd have to say that we go to a place where we are both comfortable.... where we could get to know each other. Nothing to fancy.... but, nothing like a movie theater (kind of hard to get to know someone when your watching the screen haha).It really depends on what makes both people happy.