Age: 39
Age: 40
theg2ods: Fun guy no disease who isn't full of BS
Prefer Not To Say with Average body type
Victoria, British Columbia
37 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
theg2ods anything.
Some University
Comedic writer

I am Seeking a Woman For Anything
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a 28 year old ex sailor who left the forces a few months ago to attend comedy school in Toronto (have yet to start), I'm staying with family until I leave in the early fall. Most of the things in my life have to do with the future so right now I'm just enjoying my remaining time here in Victoria and spreading some good cheer to those that are awesome.

I'm looking to meet anyone who's a good time and easy to talk to. I am relatively stress and problem free and I prefer people who can say the same...as rare as that is.

I'm looking to talk to a woman who has at least one of these traits/qualities:

1. A Russian who is hairless below the nose
2. An attractive woman who smells pretty
3. A boring person who give me a reason to act as if they are not boring
4. A member of Costco that has a truck
5. A relative of Nellie Furtado or Steve Nash
6. A NATURALLY funny person who doesn't feel the need to try this hard
7. An angel
8. A yoga instructor that wears deodorant
9. A sexually active person who doesn't have an Adam's apple under the turtle neck
10. A sweet, caring, lovely woman who stayed around reading those last 9 points without rolling her eyes or yawning