kess200: Me + You= ?
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Saintalbert, Alberta
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 11" (180cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
kess200 anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
Student (Student teacher)







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Why should I settle for anything less then amazing? I'm a 21 year old Student teacher (almost done my degree) who loves a variety of things: I love outdoor sports like rugby, biking and camping, but I'll equally enjoy staying at home a cooking a meal and watching a movie. I'm in love with my job (it's a lifestlye almost), so if you can't stand Elementary school teachers, kid loving-feminine women, or women who'll never make more then 40,000$ a year, I'm not for you. I'm looking for a sweet ambitious man, religious or non, who has similar values and goals as I do (and won't make fun of my hobbies or flaws, like my trekkieness or spell mistakes). If the above sounds like you, drop me a line and I'l get back to you. Good luck wiht whatever you're looking for.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would love a quick coffee or snack in an upbeat place (bar, coffee shop ect..), then off to a park or lake to hang out a bike for a bit, or hike a trail, or even just sun tan on a beach after a quick swim. Then perhaps dinner (I love to cook, but eating out is nice too), followed by some wine and maybe a movie. But I'm open to almost anything, so if you suprise me with a fun and exciting date I'll be appreciative! P.S. sorry for the bad pic, trying to fix it now.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kess200 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps