Age: 36
Assley: Looking for a fun loving guy
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Mechanicsburg, Pennsylvania
36 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
Assley anything.
IT Service Coordinator

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am an easy going person who loves to make others laugh. I have worked hard to get where I am in life and appreciate the love and support I received from friends and family along the way. I have a 9 to 5 job that I love but look forward to Fridays so that I can relax and spend time with friends or family. I enjoy sports and in the fall you will usually find me watching football on Sundays. I enjoy taking road trips with friends or to visit friends. I like going for dinner or to the movies, going to the driving range, mini golfing, playing pool, or going to the batting cages, staying in for a relaxing night or grabbing some drinks. I try to make the best of any situation and will find humor in just about any situation. I am a trustworthy person and hope to find someone who is honest, caring and has a great sense of humor.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner is always nice but a day at an amusement park or goofing around at a park in a laid back atmosphere would be a good time too!

Mail Settings
To send a message to Assley you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:23 and 33.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps