dbmann: oh god how did this get here
Smokes Often with Average body type
New brunswick, New Jersey
35 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
dbmann anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm proof that awkward, anti-social children can grow up to be... uh, awkward, anti-social adults. ****, that came out all wrong.

I'm a nerd. I like heavy metal, vikings, and movies with Burt Reynolds. I have a bachelor's degree in computer science, but that doesn't mean that all I can talk about is computers and D&D.

I have a hard time taking anything seriously. I have super powers. I speak without thinking and tend to offend people. I like to go to public places and play amateur anthropologist. I hate cell phones, but own one anyway. I'm impulsive and reckless in a very controlled, careful manner. I've been loved and been in love, but now the entire concept seems sort of scary. I'm red/green colorblind, but that doesn't mean I can't tell what color your shirt is. Don't ask me what color the grass is, for the love of God.

My best friends in college were art majors. I identify with them and enjoy their free spirits. Computer science majors were too stiff and stodgey and didn't like going outside for frequent smoke-breaks.

I like writing, but have nothing interesting to say. I use the word "mother****er" more than anyone else on Earth. I start on big projects and abandon them halfway through because a cooler idea pops into my head. I like to play video games, but not a whole lot. I sort of want a Playstation 2 and Katamari Damacy.

I've never been farther west than Ohio, and I want to remedy that.

I think monkeys are really neat and would love to have a small one ride a dog around while wearing a top hat. If I could have a pet monkey, I totally would. I'd call him Chimpo McAwesome IV and dress him up like a clown.

I can hold a pretty interesting conversation, and I don't split infinitives. Or maybe I do. I forget what an infinitive is right now.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
steal a car and haul ass to mexico probably
either that or drink a whole lot and watch Family Guy DVDs

Mail Settings
To send a message to dbmann you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps