Age: 42
Age: 45
Long Term
pacinobaby: Not about games
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Cleveland, Ohio
48 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
pacinobaby is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Prefer Not To Say
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog Second Language Other

About Kimberly
I am a very outgoing and friendly person by nature.I can spark up a conversation with a total stranger in a second!I am very independent and go with the flow.I am employed and LOVE TO TRAVEL and have a passport to prove it!.I believe laughter is a necessity in life and if you cant find humour in everyday life somethings wrong with you:)I like to try new things I also have tattoos,and I LOVE them.I have 2 dogs so you must like animals(That's non-negotiable)Im a very kind,sweet,giving person, very open to a new friend and I believe every great relationship starts as friends.Im a big fan of a good conversation,and I have to stress again how important laughter is to me:)
I dont waste energy and time arguing and going back an forth.I am very straight forward an enjoy my life and every blessing in it:)
I would like to meet someone who has the time to invest in getting to know me and genuinely wants to meet someone for more than just something to do.I look forward to hearing from you.If you took the time to look at my profile drop a note dont be shy:)And if I send you a note and its a compliment,RELAX its just a compliment-its ok to say thank
If you do not like thicker women Im not the woman for you.I am comfortable with who I am and you should be too:)
I am also looking for someone that likes physical fitness,I like riding my bike-long walks,just physical activity in general. An looking at getting into different ways of just being active an more fit.

I love reggae music and traveling to Jamaica.I am a HONEST woman,by that Im saying I do not lie,I tell the truth no matter the situation-yeah,ur prob reading this an saying "thats wut they all say' I mean EVERYTHING I say=come an find out!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Pretty much open to anything:-)

Mail Settings
To send a message to pacinobaby you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 45.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps