xShawn: Imagine.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Bremerton, Washington
30 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
xShawn is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Blue Collar
Construction Foreman

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Other  

About Me
I love cooking, reading, writing, chilling, working, playing music and being real! I've been involved in underground music for about 10 years now, playing in bands and promoting shows. I'm a HUGE volunteer supporter and have done extensive work for the boys and girls club, have worked disaster response shelters for the red cross, and have helped build homes with habitat for humanity. Books are my anti-drug. I absolutely love to read and have lately been getting back in to classic American literature. If you love real conversations but also like a fun kind hearted personality with a bit of sarcastic comedic side, I think I'd fit the bill. I book local music shows occasionally and play in a band similar to Isis, Pelican, mixed with a bit of Sleep. I enjoy eating vegetables, staying active, and practicing homesteading whenever I'm out on the farm with my parents. I'm an urban forager, hiker, and ambitious musician. I am adamantly against racism, sexism, and homophobia. I am who I am through the actions that I make. I don't pretend nor do I like to play pretend with other people. I'm positive, outgoing, creative, and ready to take each day as a challenge on how I can do better for the people around me and for myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hangout? What else?!

Get the POF Mobile Apps