Age: 32
Age: 32
Hang Out
M.C.Rae: Wanting to meet some new people!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Edmonton, Alberta
34 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
M.C.Rae anything.
High school
Indexable Cutting Tools

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Been in Edmonton since March of last year. I moved out here with a couple friends from back home and have had a pretty fun time so far! Still looking to meet some new friends though of course and I have actually met a few good ones so far of this site which I didn't exactly expect! lol My most favourite thing to do is go to shows mainly heavy metal I have been to tons since moving here! Checking out the local talent here is also great, lots of good bands in this city. Also I love watching hockey and cheer for the Habs even though it is very frustrating to watch them most times.... If I'm not out at a show I enjoy just hanging out playing videogames or watching movies or going to the movies.

Some of my favourite bands would be Amon Amarth, Misery Index, Dying Fetus, Necrophagist, At the Gates, Psycroptic, and many many more! some movies would be Natural Born Killers, Commando. Predator, Pulp Fiction, Resevoir Dogs and also alot more lol T.V. shows would be South Park, Trailer Park Boys, Seinfeld, Kenny vs. Spenny, The Simpsons etc. etc..

So ya If you share any of the same interests perhaps drop a line I imagine we would get along......maybe!