eileen1961: ready to try new things
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Lakeland, Florida
Details
56 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
eileen1961 anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
teacher/daycare worker







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi my name is eileen, I have a great love of life and feel that life is what you make it I enjoy all the things that most women like, l love to cook ,and take care of my family, I like dancing,beaches,dinner out, movies, but I also like to sit home with a good movie with the right company. I have 5 beautiful children 4 grown 1 still at home I also have 5 grandbabies that are lots of fun. Family is very important to me. I work hard, own my own home and love to work in my yard, im not afraid to get my hands dirty. Im looking for someone to have fun with and possibly have a long term relationship with, he must have a great love of children and be a family oriented man, I am not looking for perfection because lord knows I'm not, I would just like to find a man that is honest, trustworthy, has a sense of humor and not afraid to show feelings or sfraid of commitment. I am very independent but at the same time like to be romanced. I'm not picky just would like to find someone that I can hopefully spend the rest of my life with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
lets go to dinner or lunch and chat over coffee and laughter. then maybe plan a 2nd date.





Get the POF Mobile Apps