Meg_Keen: Seeking fellow omni-neophyte.
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Montreal, Quebec
Details
30 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aries
Intent
Meg_Keen anything.
Education
Some University
Personality
Profession
Lots of Stuff







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hey Folks,
Just another intrepid urban beekeeper over here. I dabble in a few businesses, am a baker, make an excellent pineapple upside down cake and never seem to have my house quite as clean as I like it. I read great books and tripe fiction, love my kitties, make jewelry and clothing and try to cook at least one decent meal a day.

I'd like to meet tall nerdy types with massive skills in one sector or another. Self employed (or getting there) a huge bonus - having a vocation is good too. Open minded and sort of off kilter-funny.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Fun things for First Dates: Paddleboating. Mongolian HotPot. Playing Scrabble. Hunting for costumes and playing city wide scavenger hunts. Also museums and coffee or****ails and all the other usual whatnot.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Meg_Keen you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 29.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps