cw1054: Just Me
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
New braunfels, Texas
35 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
cw1054 anything.
student/ waitress

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a student in my senior year at Texas State. I'm leaning towards a masters in Public Relations, but I still might go to Law School I haven't decided yet . I am about to take a year off as soon as I graduate to persue music. My motto is the greatest risk of all is to take no risks at all. I live in New Braunfels, where I have my own house, but I stay close to my family. The things I value most in people are honesty, ambition, an appreciation for music, compassion, and people who are not selfish or self-absorbed. I would consider myself well rounded - I am up for anything. I want to get the most out of life that I possibly can. I am not very good at meeting people, I am a little shy when it comes to people I don't realy know, but I am one of the most outgoing and sometimes outrageous people you will ever meet.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner. You can never not have a good time when food is involved. (Don't worry I'm not a pig, I just like to eat, it just means I get to work out harder and longer the next day at the gym)I love to cook so if you ever get lucky and get past the first couple dates, another great date is a home cooked meal.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cw1054 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 30.

Get the POF Mobile Apps