designingwoman: Please read profile before messaging, thank you
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Chicopee, Massachusetts
Details
51 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
designingwoman wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Civil Service, artist, designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Like Italian food? One of my favorite pastimes is cooking up spicy Italian dishes. I have many different interests and am just as comfortable getting dirty in the garden, wearing a T shirt and shorts as I am getting dressed to the nines in a little black dress.

I want to meet someone who likes to live life to the fullest, has many interests and is physically active. As for music I enjoy a wide variety, including classic rock, jazz, blues, country, popular music, clean hip-hop/rap, classical, and Irish. Also since I have a graduate degree, I would like to meet someone with at least a Bachelor's degree. I loved college and would like to meet someone with similar life experiences.

If you do write, please also say more than just "hi", a smiley or copied/pasted junk. Please write to me as to what you like in my profile and tell me something about yourself. If you can't take the time to do that, then please don't waste my time.

I am politically liberal. If you are like minded we'll get along great ;-)

Even though I checked no for kids on a recent question, I have to add that kids are definitely OK if you are widowed. Divorced a long time ago with kids, all is settled is OK as well.

Separated, a Republican, tea party type, racist, gun nut,obese, homophobic or bigoted, don't even bother. I am here to meet the RIGHT person and the right person is a fellow liberal who enjoys life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Get together at a coffeehouse to enjoy some coffee and conversation. There's nothing like a good cup of joe!


Mail Settings
To send a message to designingwoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps