latinknight: Catch me if you can... ;)
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Miami, Florida
40 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Libra
latinknight anything.
Food Safety Management

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A little about myself:
I'm your tall, dark, and handsome type with dazzling Hazel eyes! I'm a bit of an idealist. I'm very creative, social, charming, romantic, and easygoing; your up-for-anything kinda guy. I'm an active, healthy young man, who keeps aware of myself and my lifestyle. I enjoy the beach (Day or Night) and its activities very much. Being romantic and all, I value affection and intimacy, but always as a gentleman - above all.
My Type Of Lady?
One with similar characteristics. Sensible, traditional, and loyal. Attentive to health and personal lifestyle as well. I don't discriminate, so all women and their respected cultures are welcomed. You must be energetic in Mind, Body, & Soul. As long as you're up for anything productive, the rest is mutual.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Of course I'd want to go somewhere nice and entertaining... but the fun should come from the person I'll be with - It doesn't matter where it is or what we do! I just hope the individual will appreciate my presence and the time we'll spend.

Get the POF Mobile Apps