kingcars: I sit too close to the steering wheel
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Charlotte, North Carolina
29 year old Male, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
kingcars is actively seeking a relationship.
Associates Degree
Waiter and PC Repair

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I often warn people that I'm the worst kind of geek possible - I've got the deadly combination of being a car geek AND a computer geek. If you get me started on either subject, I sure hope you're interested in them!! I may be a small statured person but the Italian blood in me, which comes from both sides of my family, certainly runs rampant. That basically means that I'm loud, vibrant, and passionate.........and stubborn hahaha. I'm also the type of person that enjoys trying new things, whether it's trying a new type of food, a type of event I've never tried, or a place I've never been to. I'd definitely love to travel someday.

When it comes to dating, I'm pretty old school. I'm the guy that wants to walk around and open the car door, always goes by the "ladies first" rule, etc. I believe that it's the little things like that which make a relationship really tick at the core because it's the thought that counts! Ok ok, so I used a mega cliche there, but trust me, I'm definitely not a cliche personality.

I am currently finishing up the last few days at my current restaurant job. In mid January, I will be flying out to India for 3 months of training for my new job. I will then be moving to Charlotte to begin my career as a Software Developer.

For those interested in some of my personal tastes in entertainment, food, etc, here's a quick list of a few:
Movies - The Bourne Trilogy, Taken, The Avengers, Bullitt, Gone in 60 Seconds (the original corny 70s one), The Goonies...the list goes on.

Music - Deftones, Aerosmith, Steve Miller Band, Audioslave, Blindside, Eagles, CCR, Bob Seger, The Black Crowes, Third Eye Blind, John Mellencamp etc etc

Shows - A lot of National Geographic/Discovery/Science channel stuff. Destination Truth, Fact or Faked, Taboo, etc. I also enjoy other shows like The Walking Dead and Big Bang Theory, but there are too many to list!

Sports - I know this isn't part of the list, but I'll throw it here anyway, just to be rebellious - NFL (go Ravens and Panthers!), some NASCAR (go Matt Kenseth!), motor sports in general

Food - The obvious stuff like burgers and pizza, but I also like Calamari, just about any type of pasta, pierogis, etc

It's also worthy to note that I've got a very sarcastic sense of humor and I'm ideally looking for someone who is also sarcastic and can have intellectual conversations. If you're looking for someone who is thoughtful, fun, carefree and knows how to treat a lady then feel free to send a message :) .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Nothing extravagant. Maybe go to dinner and play some pool, go bowling, or maybe even mini golfing. Just something to do that will allow plenty of talk and relaxation. I'm not hard to please.

Mail Settings
To send a message to kingcars you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married