MGMTim: Midwest goes Texas
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Southlake, Texas
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
MGMTim anything.
Bachelors Degree
Consultant/Comrcl Const

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello, I am Tim. Originally from the Midwest, but have been in DFW since graduating from ISU! I am very adventerous and spontaneous and live to be outdoors every chance I can get. If you were a fly on the wall of my Southlake home or my Bedford office, when I am not working, you most likely would catch me having fun, cutting up and laughing with partners in my company or freinds I am with! I guess you could say that I am all about having fun and enjoying life, every moment I get! As a kid, I lived for playing jokes/pranks on my sister and freinds!In a woman, I do not have a picture in my mind as far as what I am looking for! Very open minded! As far as looks and chemistry,but clearly, there has to be a spark there to start something. I am very open minded, spontaneous, adventerous, fun loving, loyal, outgoing, witty, sarcastic, goofy at times and have been known to be serious too- just depends on the situation and how well I know you. Also, determined and definitely have a great sense of humor. I live to have fun and make the most of any situation I am put into. Love people and entertaining! Have been known to spend a day, pool side, on occassion! Bottom line is we are meant to be with someone and life is too short to not enjoy every minute of it and share it with that special someone that makes you laugh and helps you understand who you really are, so if the right person is out there, I am open to meeting you and just seeing how it goes from there. Worst case scenario is we might find a best freind and that is a great thing to have at the end of the day !

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date depends on the person, but I love the outdoors and it is summer, so the list is very long of what I like to do, it really depends on the other person as to what we do and their interests considered, too. I am definitely assertive enough to ask and make the plans, so the rest depends on the day, how much time we have and I guess, remains to be seen ! PS: I am definitely romantic and love a woman who is comfortable enough with herself where she can be herself, is affectionate and not afraid to show her feelings and speak out when it comes to the things that interest her. would also say I am really easy to talk to and never have a problem with starting up a conversation, so let`s talk. If you dont take the chance you will never know how it could have been, so now, the ball is in your court! Let`s see what you have say. I look forward to meeting you!!