tallcoolone_66: Not to be missed!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Uniontown, Pennsylvania
52 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Presbyterian
Caucasian, Aries
tallcoolone_66 is looking for a relationship.
Graduate Degree
Communications Planning Coordinator

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My friends would probably describe me as a sincere, honorable and genuine man. I value the small things in life like family, friends, and spending time with that special someone. Chances are I'm not the guy you would describe as "the life of the party", but rather, I'm the one you'll find off to the side, engaged in a meaningful conversation, or admiring a beautiful woman from across the room. Once you do catch my eye, be prepared to share something about yourself, because I'm a great listener. At work, I'm a true professional, but try not to take the stresses and pressures home with me once I leave the office. The woman I am searching for will be honest, witty, and intelligent, with inner beauty, style and class.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tallcoolone_66 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps