izak23
Age: 38
Long Term
AcesHigh27: Lets have a look see
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
London, Ontario
Details
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Taurus
Intent
AcesHigh27 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate Degree
Personality
Profession
Student//Employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hello ladies,

Well lets see. I enjoy road trips, small town diners, running and weight lifting a few times a week, the occasional video game, I like to work hard and relax after a good days work. I also like horror flicks, puppy dogs, horses and bunny rabbits. I happen to have a soft side ;)

My main goal is to save up for a house in the country and to own a Chevy Camaro some day. I would like to travel to Asia and Europe in the future, places like Greenland, Iceland, Ireland, Thailand, and Japan.

I am a person who likes to solve things. I like to analyze situations and work out the best outcomes for everybody involved. I don't like drama, I don't like those around me to be sad, I always try to lift people's mood and I'm good at making people laugh.

With regards to music I'm big country music fan. I like to listen to the classics and contemporary country music, but my favorite artists/bands are: Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, Alabama, Johnny Cash, Zac Brown Band, Brooks and Dunn, Dwight Yoakam, and Willie Nelson. I also like Hip Hop and Rap occasionally, it really depends on the time of day and the mood I'm in. I will listen to pretty much anything because I tend to give things I'm not familiar with a chance.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It really does depend on the person's personality. I would definitely avoid bars/clubs on a first date. It could be anything else though, from a dinner in a nice restaurant to a paintball match, to sitting on a park bench and just talking. Really I love to talk, no topic is going to stump me.


Mail Settings
To send a message to AcesHigh27 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps