She-Tzu: A Butterfly to Ripple Your Ocean
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Charlottesville, Virginia
43 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Aquarius
She-Tzu anything.
Doggy Day Care / Petsitting

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Sometimes I think it’s easier to describe who I want to be than who I actually am. Maybe that’s a sign that I’m still a work in progress…Although I’m happy at my current job raising money for the sick and needy elderly, I would love to write novels full time. I feel like I have stories to tell and simply want to get them out of my head!

I really like having new experiences, and I seem to attract interesting happenings into my life on a daily basis. I love driving in the country, road trips, exploration and travel. I have visited almost a dozen countries and another dozen or so states. But sometimes the best experiences happen on a weekend trip or day trip close to home. There’s so much to do—get off the couch! I would love to find someone who wants to have adventures with me, try new things, and have a good time. It’s so much nicer to have someone to share experiences with and laugh with. You can check out some of my wildlife pics to see some of the great places I’ve been.

I LOVE animals so a lot of my stories and pics revolve around them. I’m the kind of girl that will stop and pet the dogs I pass on the street. I’ve spent time working at a wildlife hospital, SPCA, humane society, bringing pet therapy to alzheimers patients and those in assisted living, and even ran my own doggy daycare for a few years. I’ve also tried to save their habitat through work in renewable energy, land preservation, and other means. But I consider myself well-rounded and have worked everything from retail to nonprofit to government to newspaper reporter.

I’ve heard it said that we live in a society where we work more and create less and less time for ourselves. I don’t believe in letting this happen to myself and I think it makes it even more important to find time to explore who you are and the things that make you happy. I love planning things, and have been involved through in planning outings and events for clubs I have been in. While I do less of that now than I did, I really enjoy reading, hiking, playing with my dog, cooking (when I’m in the mood), going to the gym, swimming, ghost stories/ ghost tours / scary movies, and spending time with my friends.

One of my biggest pet peeves are people who complain about things, or wish they could do this or that, but take no action toward their desired end. I find that irritating to say the least. I love the movie The Secret and I am a strong believer in the law of attraction and the fact that “thoughts become things” whether good or bad.

“Without exception, every human being has the ability to transform any weakness or suffering into strength, power, perfect peace, health, and abundance.”

I would love to hear from you! BWT, anyone know what the Butterfly Over the Ocean refers to? You'll impress me if you can tell me :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
You are open-minded, intelligent, easy going, and creative. You'd rather be out doing things, having a conversation, creating, travelling, or even reading instead of watching tv and sports. You don't hunt or smoke (or are trying to quit smoking). And you love stopping to pet dogs on the street. You are open and love to share your thoughts and feelings, as well as hear your partner's. You are supportive, compassionate, loving, and affectionate. You have a great sense of humor and relish a good laugh!

Mail Settings
To send a message to She-Tzu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 39.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps