ExesNoHs: No one said it'd be easy, just worth it.
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
31 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
ExesNoHs anything.
Some college
Cocktail Server

Im on the right.

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in Phoenix, for now. I would say Im your typical 22 year old girl. I have had my heart broken, bad, ok really bad...but everyone has their sob stories. What else can you do but pick up the pieces and move on. I have two best friends who are both completely irreplacable. I value trust and loyalty more than anything else and believe people have forgotten about both of them. I hate snow. I love old people. I love tattoos an piercings, and motorcycles. I probably know more about cars than most guys. I love country music. My favorite holiday is my birthday. Im still a little girl at heart. Ive graduated EMT school and it is in my nature to take care of everyone around me. I have insecurites, but who doesnt. Someday someone will fall in love with every one of them. I love road trips. I talk in my sleep. Hate getting out of the shower. Love to cuddle and spoon. I sing very loud in my car. I just learned how to do laundry. My brother is my rock, Chicago will always be home. The CUBS will win a world series, and the SAINTS will win a superbowl. I wish my father made more of an effort. I dont deal well with confrontation. Oh and one last thing...beer pong is not a game, its a sport.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates scare the living bajeezus out of me. I think a game of 20 questions would be a must. Anything you do will most likely be akward, but I enjoy the simpler things. Coffee. Goofy golf. Drive in movies. I think dinner and a movie at AMC is about as cliche as you can get. I like someone who can be creative and assertive. None of this "what do you wanna do" "no what do you wanna do" bologna!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ExesNoHs you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps